Contact

Structural Truss Systems Ltd.
443 – 12th Street
P.O. BOX 1690
Fort Macleod, Alberta  T0L 0Z0

Phone:

403-553-3306

Fax:
403-553-3896

General Design Mailbox:

Design@structuraltruss.ca

 

 

Design Manager: 

Brian Slingerland:
Brian.Slingerland@structuraltruss.ca

Senior Designers: 

Ben Maljaars:
Ben.Maljaars@structuraltruss.ca

Eric Vandenberg:
Eric.Vandenberg@structuraltruss.ca

Production & Logistics Manager:

Rob Slawson:
Rob.Slawson@structuraltruss.ca

 

Production Coordinators:

Laura Lenzen:
Laura.Lenzen@structuraltruss.ca

Michael Reid:
Michael.Reid@structuraltruss.ca

 

 

Account Payable: 
Kris Llewellyn:
Kris.Llewellyn@structuraltruss.ca

Chief Executive Officer: 
Brent Feyter
Brent.Feyter@structuraltruss.ca

HR Manager:
Mackenzie Hengerer
Mackenzie.Hengerer@structuraltruss.ca

HR Generalist:
Kenneth Davey
Kenneth.Davey@formasteel.ca

Marketing & PR:
Bronwyn Collins:
Marketing@structuraltruss.ca

Information Sheet

To assist our dealers in receiving all the information required for the proper engineering of the structural components and trusses, this information sheet is available to be completed and forwarded with the plans for each project for which a quote is required or for each order sent for production.